TL;DR
Get beauty and skincare favorites delivered free with Prime
- Fast, free delivery on millions of items
- Prime Video, Amazon Music and more included
- Member-only deals all year
Diptyque’s 2026 holiday collection launched on October 8, led by the Enchanted Forest advent calendar. The $525 calendar contains 25 scented products and comes in a decorative wooden box created in collaboration with artist Jean-Simon Roch; the full contents and further collection launch details have not been disclosed.
Diptyque launched its 2026 holiday collection on October 8, putting its Enchanted Forest advent calendar at the front of the seasonal rollout. The 25-day calendar costs $525 and pairs a selection of scented products with a decorative wooden box developed with artist Jean-Simon Roch.
The calendar holds 25 products, but Diptyque has not published a complete contents list in the report. Marie Claire says shoppers can expect scented candles in fragrances including Sapin and Feu de Bois, eau de parfums including Orphéon and Fleur de Peau, body-care products and refillable lip balms. The selection also includes other items that the report does not identify.
The display box is central to the Enchanted Forest theme. The report describes it as inspired by traditional woodworking, with wooden animal and tree figures arranged across its design. The calendar and broader holiday collection were made in collaboration with Jean-Simon Roch, whom Marie Claire describes as an artist known for interactive wooden mechanisms and theatrical installations.
Marie Claire reports the calendar’s price as $525, placing it in the luxury gifting category. Its account presents the item as the first release in a wider seasonal launch, rather than a full preview of the collection. The writer also reports that the calendar’s contents are being kept partly under wraps, so the named products should be understood as examples, not a complete inventory.
A Luxury Calendar Doubles as Decor
The release brings together fragrance discovery and display design: the calendar is both a daily product assortment and a decorative object intended to be kept out during the holiday season. That combination may appeal to Diptyque customers who value the brand’s scent range as well as its packaging and home-fragrance products.
The $525 price makes the calendar a substantial seasonal purchase, so the undisclosed full inventory matters to shoppers weighing its value. The available report identifies several product categories and fragrances but does not give sizes, individual item values or a complete list. Buyers cannot use the published details alone to calculate the value of the contents or compare every item with full-size products.
The launch also gives an early indication of how Diptyque is presenting its holiday range this year: with an artist collaboration and a story-led forest design. That is relevant to gift buyers, collectors and existing customers watching for the collection’s other releases, though it does not establish what those later products will cost or when each will arrive.
Diptyque holiday advent calendar 2026
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
The First Release in Diptyque’s Holiday Rollout
Marie Claire’s October 8 report says the Enchanted Forest calendar is the first release in Diptyque’s 2026 holiday collection. It compares this year’s theme with the brand’s fairytale-themed calendar from the previous year. The 2026 edition shifts the presentation toward a woodland setting, with the wooden box and its animal and tree figures carrying that theme through the display.
The report also previews possible later collection items, saying that additional launches are expected over the next few weeks. It mentions the return of some familiar products, including the brand’s Beis scent in new formats, as well as candle toppers and other decorative pieces. These are reported previews, not a full official launch schedule; no individual release dates or product details are provided in the source material.
Marie Claire’s article includes the writer’s personal enthusiasm for Diptyque and a selection of products the writer recommends. Those endorsements are the writer’s opinions, not independent evidence of product performance or value. The confirmed information in the report is the launch date, the calendar’s price and format, the collaboration, and the examples of contents it names.
““The 2026 calendar is called the Enchanted Forest.””
— Marie Claire
luxury scented candle set Diptyque
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
Contents and Release Dates Still Unconfirmed
The report does not list all 25 products, their sizes or the quantities of each product. It also does not provide a direct statement from Diptyque about the calendar’s inventory, shipping, availability by market or whether it can be purchased online and in stores. Those details cannot be confirmed from the available source.
The article says more collection items are expected in the coming weeks, but it gives no dates or complete product list for those launches. Its references to returning scents, new formats and decorative pieces are previews in the report, not a confirmed schedule or full catalog. The calendar’s overall value relative to buying the products separately is also unclear without a complete inventory and individual product sizes.
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
Further Holiday Products Expected Soon
Diptyque’s 2026 holiday rollout is expected to continue in the coming weeks, according to Marie Claire’s report. The publication points to additional seasonal products, including candle toppers, decorative items and new formats for a returning scent. It does not specify when those products will be announced or go on sale.
For shoppers considering the advent calendar, the next useful details would be Diptyque’s complete contents list, availability information and any regional purchase terms. Until the brand or a further report supplies those details, the published information establishes the calendar’s theme, price, collaboration and some example contents, but not its full offer.
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
Key Questions
What is Diptyque’s 2026 Enchanted Forest advent calendar?
It is a 25-day advent calendar in Diptyque’s 2026 holiday collection. Its products are presented in a decorative wooden box featuring animal and tree figures.
How much does the calendar cost?
Marie Claire reports a price of $525. The source does not provide regional pricing or details about taxes, shipping or availability.
What products are inside?
The report names candles in Sapin and Feu de Bois, eau de parfums including Orphéon and Fleur de Peau, body care and refillable lip balms. It does not disclose the complete 25-item contents list.
Who designed the calendar’s wooden presentation?
The calendar is part of a collaboration with artist Jean-Simon Roch. Marie Claire describes Roch as known for interactive wooden mechanisms and theatrical installations.
When will the rest of the holiday collection be released?
Marie Claire says more products are expected in the coming weeks, but the report does not give specific release dates or a complete schedule.
Source: rss
Fall Picks
fall essentials
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
